Store

Johnny-345

Introducing "Johnny-345," a cool and fresh fragrance collaboration by Shave Dad, The Wet Shaving Store, and 345 Soap Company. This unique set brings you a mix of Lavender, Bitter Orange, Mint, Clary Sage, Amberette, and Ambroxan—a scent that's both familiar and exciting.

From the awesome shaving soap to the refreshing aftershave splash and the long-lasting Eau de Parfum, this set is all about making your grooming routine a breeze. Shave Dad, The Wet Shaving Store, and 345 Soap Co. joined forces to create a fragrance that's not just good; it's really, really good.

Step into the world of Johnny-345 and enjoy a fragrance that's simply fantastic. It's not just grooming; it's an experience crafted by three great teams. Upgrade your routine with the exclusive Johnny-345 set—it's cool, it's fresh, and it's exactly what you need.

Join the Shave Dad Group on FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/shavedad

Release Date: Friday, November 17 at 10 am PT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET

Refine by