Store

Black Heart

Black Heart is a fragrance designed by Smilez Elixir.

Black Heart boasts a delightful blend of fragrance notes, including succulent Strawberry and Pineapple, rich Tonka Bean, sensual Leather, exotic Dragon Fruit, delicate Champagne, and Peony. These elements come together to create a truly unique scent that is both bold and sophisticated, making Black Heart the perfect addition to any shaving routine.

Scent Profile: Strawberry, Pineapple, Tonka Bean, Leather, Dragon Fruit, Champagne Peony

This release is a collaboration between The Wet Shaving Store, Elysian Soaps, and Smilez Elixir!

This set will be released on Saturday, May 6, 2023, @ 9 am PT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET

Refine by